Wellness Wednesday 2016 Offers FREE Yoga Each Week in Central Park

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Wellness-Wednesday-Header

Get a midweek refresh with FREE yoga in Central Park!

 

Wellness-Wednesday-Atlantic-Station-Pose

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY; WEDNESDAYS; 6:30PM; CENTRAL PARK

We’re proud to partner with Athleta Atlantic Station and Evolation Yoga to bring another spring/summer season of free yoga, Wellness Wednesday, to Central Park!

Bring your own mat and plan on a complete hour of refreshing stretches designed to help you relax and find some peace in the midst of the hectic work week!

Evolation Yoga’s trained and supportive teaching staff will guide you through a regimented routine of stretches and poses fit for any age and any experience level!

For more information on Evolation Yoga, click here.

In the case of inclement weather, follow @AtlanticStation on all social media channels for a class change announcement. If we opt for an inside class due to weather, call Concierge at (404) 410-4010 to reserve a spot, as space indoors is limited. Names can not be added to the reservation list until the official weather call has been made.

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY 2016 SEASON

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016: 6:30Pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016: 6:30PM